team banner

 

 

 

Head Teacher          

Deputy Head Teacher

     Deputy Head Teacher     Business Manager
Joy Mitchell   Michelle Foy   Helen Jones                      Amy Woodward
Mrs Joy Mitchell   Ms Michelle Foy  

Ms Helen Jones

 

Mrs Amy Woodward



Senior Assistant Head Teachers
Matt Atkins Gemma Jephcote Carl Royle Steve Taylor   Julie McBride

Mr Matt Atkins

Miss Gemma Jephcote

Mr Carl Royle

Mr Steve Taylor

Mrs Julie McBride

Faculty Leaders
Michelle Foy Claire Howard Debby Hill Julie McBride

Ms Michelle Foy

CORE Faculty Leader

Miss C Howard

Humanities Faculty Leader

Mrs Debby Hill

Performance Faculty Leader

Mrs Julie McBride

IEN Faculty Leader

     College Leaders
Paige Murphy Ben Butler Mrs Sarah Barley Morey Mr J Foxon Mr M Swan

Miss Paige Murphy
Binswood College Leader

Mr Ben Butler
Blackdown College 
Leader

Mrs Sarah Barley-Morey
Croft College Leader

Mr James Foxon
Manor College Leader

Mr Mike Swan
Park  College Leader

 

 

FACULTY STRUCTURE - TEACHING STAFF

 

2020/2021

 

 

FACULTY – CORE (Maths/Science/English/Media/MFL)
Michelle Foy Maths mfoy@northleamington.co.uk Deputy Head Teacher
Maths
Stephen Roberts Maths sroberts@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader Maths
Caroline Jones Maths CJones1@northleamington.co.uk 2i/c Maths
Stefan Fotheringham Maths sfotheringham@northleamington.co.uk KS5 Maths Coordinator
Claire Wood Maths cwood@northleamington.co.uk Raising Achievements Leader Y7 & 8
Matthew Atkins Maths matkins@northleamington.co.uk Senior Assistant Head Teacher
Miles Schofield Maths MSchofield@northleamington.co.uk Assistant Head of Sixth Form
Itohan Iyamu Maths iiyamu@northleamington.co.uk
Joseph Piper Maths jpiper@northleamington.co.uk
Joanne Reeves Maths jreeves@northleamington.co.uk
Amie Smith Maths asmith@northleamington.co.uk
Jessica Twyford Maths jtwyford@northleamington.co.uk
Lucy Tyreman Maths ltyreman@northleamington.co.uk NQT
Amanda Walsh Maths awalsh@northleamington.co.uk
Robert Taylor Maths rtaylor@northleamington.co.uk ITT
Science  
Jas Dhesi Science jdhesi@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader Science
Lizzie Flint Science lflint@northleamington.co.uk 2i/c Science - i/c Chemistry 
Jonathan Rae Science jrae@northleamington.co.uk 2i/c Science - i/c Physics
Jessica Blythe Science jblythe@northleamington.co.uk NQT
Matthew Carey Science mcarey@northleamington.co.uk
Catherine Fell Science cfell@northleamington.co.uk PP Champion, International School Coordinator
Joseph Hudson Science jhudson@northleamington.co.uk
Jagroop Kandola Science jkandola@northleamington.co.uk
Louise McKinley Science LMcKinley@northleamington.co.uk
Sarah Barley-Morey Science smorey@northleamington.co.uk Assistant Head Teacher
Carl Royle Science croyle@northleamington.co.uk Senior Assistant Head Teacher (Maternity Cover) and Learning and Professional Development 
Charlotte Taylor Science ctaylor@northleamington.co.uk
English & Media
Rhys Denham English & Media RDenham@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader English
Pete Moss English & Media pmoss@northleamington.co.uk 2i/c English
Louise Wilson English & Media lwilson@northleamington.co.uk
Daniel Cope English & Media dcope@northleamington.co.uk i/c Literacy
Andrzej Krysta English & Media akrysta@northleamington.co.uk i/c Media
Chris Doherty English & Media cdoherty@northleamington.co.uk
Kathryn Harding English & Media kharding@northleamington.co.uk Raising Achievement Leader Years 7 & 8 (Mat cover)
Stuart Hoskin English & Media shoskin@northleamington.co.uk
Helen Jones English & Media hjones@northleamington.co.uk Deputy Head Teacher
Kristy Kitson English & Media kkitson@northleamington.co.uk NQT
Lesley Ann Mcleod English & Media lmcleod@northleamington.co.uk
Suzanne Spridgeon English & Media sspridgeon@northleamington.co.uk
Steve Taylor English & Media staylor@northleamington.co.uk Senior Assistant Head Teacher
Joanne Kellow English & Media JKellow@northleamington.co.uk
Sam Bowker English & Media sbowker@northleamington.co.uk ITT
MFL
Claire Donellan MFL cdonellan@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader MFL, i/c French & Spanish
Stephanie Trytsman MFL strytsman@northleamington.co.uk
Caroline Farrell MFL cfarrell@northleamington.co.uk
Suzanne Albon MFL salbon@northleamington.co.uk
Bethan Reed MFL breed@northleamington.co.uk
FACULTY – HUMANITIES (History/Geography/RE/Social Science/ICT/Business)
Claire Howard Sociology choward@northleamington.co.uk   Assistant Head Teacher, Faculty Leader
History
Dean Bowker History dbowker@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader History
Julie Burkey History jburkey@northleamington.co.uk
Gabby Keane History gkeane@northleamington.co.uk
Nicky Watson History nwatson@northleamington.co.uk
Katherine Edwards English/History kedwards@northleamington.co.uk NQT
Geography
Joy Ashton Geography jashton@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader Geography
Heather Clifford Geography/ Travel & Tourism/Psychology hclifford@northleamington.co.uk PP Champion (Yr 9/10)
Laura Ellis-Gormley Geography lgormley@northleamington.co.uk
Ruth Harding Geography rharding@northleamington.co.uk International School Coordinator
Robin Williams Geography rwilliams@northleamington.co.uk
Francesca Parkes Geography fparkes@northleamington.co.uk NQT
RE
Elly Mcgwinn R.E.  emcgwinn@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader RE
Hannah Lloyd R.E.  hlloyd@northleamington.co.uk NQT
Jo McFerran R.E.  jmcferran@northleamington.co.uk
Zoe O'Connor R.E.  zoconnor@northleamington.co.uk
Social Sciences
Veena Bhandal Psychology vbhandal@northleamington.co.uk i/c Psychology
Julie Holland Sociology/HSC jholland@northleamington.co.uk
Lizzie Caisey Psychology ecasey@northleamington.co.uk
ICT
Tom Howden ICT thowden@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader ICT/Computing 
Mark Challice Computer Science mchallice@northleamington.co.uk NQT
Mike Swan ICT Mswan@northleamington.co.uk Assistant Head Teacher/College Leader
Business
Menna Fear Business mfear@northleamington.co.uk Joint Subject Leader Business
Jas Sandhar Business jsandhar@northleamington.co.uk Joint Subject Leader Business
Mark Challice Business mchallice@northleamington.co.uk
FACULTY – PERFORMANCE (DT/Music/Drama/Art/Photography/Dance/PE)
Debbie Hill Drama dhill@northleamington.co.uk Assistant Head Teacher, Faculty Leader
DT
Sally Beatty DT sbeatty@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader DT
Kati Ribeiro Nelson DT knelson@northleamington.co.uk i/c Textiles
Katie Collins DT kcolloins@northleamington.co.uk
Laura Manley DT lmanley@northleamington.co.uk
Music
Steven Noakes Music snoakes@northleamington.co.uk i/c MUSIC
Andy McIntyre Music amcintyre@northleamington.co.uk
Drama
Paige Murphy Drama pmurphy@northleamington.co.uk AHT College Leader (Mat Cover)
Art
Carol Copeland Art ccopeland@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader Art
Claire Muddyman Photography cmuddyman@northleamington.co.uk i/c Photography & i/c ICT across the Curriculum
Elizabeth Crowley Art ecrowley@northleamington.co.uk
Claudia Windley Art cwindley@northleamington.co.uk
Dance
Sam Lane Dance slane@northleamington.co.uk i/c Dance
PE
Matt Burt P.E. mburt@northleamington.co.uk Subject Leader PE
Alice Usen P.E. ausen@northleamington.co.uk i/c BTEC
Adam Beese P.E. abeese@northleamington.co.uk i/c Wider Curriculum
James Foxon P.E. jfoxon@northleamington.co.uk Assistant Head Teacher, College Leader
Gemma Jephcote P.E. gjephcote@northleamington.co.uk Senior Assistant Head Teacher
Sharleen Watkins P.E. swatkins@northleamington.co.uk
Ben Butler P.E. bbutler@northleamington.co.uk Assistant Head Teacher, College Leader
Faculty - IEN
Julie McBride jmcbride@northleamington.co.uk  Senior Assistant Head Teacher IEN
Caroline Farrell cfarrell@northleamington.co.uk Associate SENCO
Felicity Blundell fblundell@northleamington.co.uk Transition & Pathways


FACULTY STRUCTURE - SUPPORT STAFF 

Surname Forename Post
Abbey Kate Business Communications Manager
Agar Lyn TA1
Ahluwalia Chander TA2
Antrobus Julia Senior Science Technician
Ashton Hazel Cover Supervisor
Baker Fiona Data and Exams Manager 
Bass Jim Senior ICT Technician
Bond Fiona Sixth Form Administrator/Midday Supervisor
Booth Samantha Data Administrator
Brandsma Jodi Head's PA
Broad Jane College Administrator
Butcher Andy Site Manager
Calcott Lesley Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Callaghan Deborah Staff Cover and SLT Support
Charman Nicky 6th Form Manager
Clayton Martin Senior Caretaker
Compton Sarah TA3
Cox Evelyn TA2
Dainty Ellen Theatre Technician & Marketing Assistant
Dave Sandhya Finance Administrator
Davies Faye TA2
Dunn Tina DT Technician
Eldridge Barbara EAL Coordinator
Ellis Peter Senior Caretaker
Farrell Caroline MFL/Associate SENCO
Gaby Laura TA1
Gould Linda Family Support Worker
Griffin Rosalind Learning Resources Assistant
Grundy Jo Finance Administrator
Gulliver Anya- Marie Cover Supervisor
Hampson Heather Science Technical Manager
Hancock Tracey College Administrator
Hemming Joanne Receptionist / College Administrator
Hernandez Alejandro TA2
Highley Paulene TA2
Holt Nikki Student Support & Engagement Manager
Howard Karen TA3
Hubbard Mike Facilities Manager
Ingram Gary Student Support & Engagement Manager
Ingram Jennie HR Manager
James Katie Exams Officer
Johnson Catherine Associate Teacher of English
Jones Yvonne Head of Reprographics
Kaur Kang Manjeet Cleaner
Knight Anne TA2
Knight Cassie TA1
Knight Christine Art TA
Konca Deniz TA1
Lees Katharine TA2
Lindsay Faye TA1
Llewellyn Peter Cleaner
Maiden Helen Learning Resources Manager
Martins Marta Cleaner
Middleton Grant Cleaner
Milligan Elizabeth Careers Coordinator
Moore Brian Cleaner
Nicholson Gillian College Administrator
Northman Isobel Access to Learning Manager
O'Donnell Sharon TA2
Oliveira Jose Cleaner
Owen Simon Student Support & Engagement Lead
Parkins Stefania SEMH Interventions Lead
Perkins Samantha Attendance Improvement & Admissions Officer
Phillips-Grant Jemma Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Roberts Alison College Administrator
Sallis Aaron TA1/Cleaner
Simons Faye Cover Supervisor
Singleton Mike ICT Network Manager
Smith James Cleaner
Smith Karen Counsellor
Stanton Nicola Cleaner
Stone Polly Finance Manager
Vorajee Aliyah TA2
Wain Joanna Study Support & Intervention
Whalley Chris DT Technician
Williams Andrew Senior Cleaner
Woodward Amy Business Manager
Yeardley Jennifer TA3
Zenzolo Elena Cleaner

 

 

Site Contents and Design © 2020 North Leamington School